Fundamental VAT changes to electronically supplied services - making sure your business is ready

Webcast Date: Thursday 19th September 2013

Live time: 11:00am BST, 12:00pm CEST, 6:00am EDT

There are significant changes on the horizon for the VAT paid on electronically supplied services. Any business headquartered in any country selling broadcasting, telecommunications and electronically supplied services to EU retail customers will be affected by these changes. Please join our panel of indirect tax specialist to find out more and make sure your business is ready for 1 January 2015.

Please note: This page will automatically redirect you to the webcast five minutes before the scheduled live time. If you are not automatically redirected, please hold down CTRL and F5 on your keyboard to force through the webcast.

Contact:

Christine O'Malley
Tel:
+44 (0)161 245 2429