Transfer Pricing webcast: Organisation for Economic Co-operation and Development (OECD) Base Erosion and Profit Shifting (BEPS) Agenda

Webcast Date: 8 October 2013

Live time: 10:00am EDT (New York) / 3:00pm BST (London) / 11:00pm Japan

Synopsis:
Following the OECD’s July 2013 Coordinated Action Plan on Base Erosion and Profit Shifting, PwC continues with its series of webcasts exploring each of the workstreams and what they mean for you and your business. Join specialists from our global Transfer Pricing and International Tax Network as they discuss issues related to both permanent establishment and substance.

This one hour webcast will cover :

•one of the main drivers of the BEPS agenda - substance;

•the current work being done around permanent establishments and what this means for business.

Speakers:

• Richard Collier – Partner, PwC UK

• David Ernick – Principal, PwC US

• Steve Nauheim – Managing Director, PwC US

• Alenka Turnsek – Director, PwC UK

• Simon Wilks - Partner, PwC UK - Moderator

There will also be a chance for you to ask our speakers questions throughout the webcast.

Please note: This page will automatically redirect you to the webcast five minutes before the scheduled live time. If you are not automatically redirected, please hold down CTRL and F5 on your keyboard to force through the webcast.

Contact:

Stephanie Loxton
Tel:
+44 121 265 6603
Email:
stephanie.loxton@uk.pwc.com